• HOY

    21°
    MIN
    28°
    MAX
     

    lluvia ligera

  • Lunes 21

    18°
    MIN
    30°
    MAX
     

    cielo claro

  • Martes 22

    20°
    MIN
    33°
    MAX
     

    cielo claro

  • Miercoles 23

    26°
    MIN
    36°
    MAX
     

    cielo claro

  • Jueves 24

    29°
    MIN
    37°
    MAX
     

    cielo claro

  • Viernes 25

    26°
    MIN
    37°
    MAX
     

    cielo claro

  • DOLAR 

    compra
    G. 5.900

    venta
    G. 6.110

  • EURO 

    compra
    G. 6.590

    venta
    G. 7.010

  • PESO 

    compra
    G. 130

    venta
    G. 180

  • PESO URUGUAYO 

    compra
    G. 100

    venta
    G. 240

  • REAL 

    compra
    G. 1.510

    venta
    G. 1.630

  • YEN 

    compra
    G. 30

    venta
    G. 55

22 de Marzo de 2012 00:00

 

Contactos

 

Redacción ABC Digital: internet@abc.com.py

Crónicas Ciudadanas: ciudadano@abc.com.py

Dime con quién andas / Mi Mascota y Yo: tufoto@abc.com.py

Los Lectores Opinan: loslectoresopinan@abc.com.py

ABC TV: abcmedia@abc.com.py

ABC Cardinal: 730am@abc.com.py

 

ABC DIGITAL

 

Editor:

Natalia Daporta - ndaporta@abc.com.py

 

Sub Editor:

Arturo Zarratea Herreros- arturo@abc.com.py

 

Coordinadores:

Elvio Díaz - ediaz@abc.com.py

Hugo Garay Caballero - hugo.garay@abc.com.py

 

Redacción:

Alejandra Rojas – alejandra.rojas@abc.com.py

Alejandro Acosta – alejandro.acosta@abc.com.py

Ana Jazmín Lezcano Montiel - ana.lezcano@abc.com.py

Carolina Sales - carolina.sales@abc.com.py

Estefanhy Ramírez Cantié - estefanhy.ramirez@abc.com.py 

Graciela Galeano - graciela.galeano@abc.com.py

Juan Cálcena - jcalcena@abc.com.py

Kike Sosa - ksosa@abc.com.py

María Teresa Blanco - mblanco@abc.com.py

Oscar Lescano - oscar.lescano@abc.com.py

 

 

Marandú: Mirta Martínez - mmartin@abc.com.py

 

Deportes:

Christian Eduardo Mareco - christian.mareco@abc.com.py

Nery Benítez - nery.benitez@abc.com.py

 

Redes sociales:

Sandra Ramírez Ortega - sandra.ramirez@abc.com.py

Laura Morel - laura.morel@abc.com.py

Jazmín Centurión - jazmin.centurion@abc.com.py

Lujan Anzoategui - maria.anzoategui@abc.com.py

 

Corrección:

Francisco Benítez - fbenitez@abc.com.py

 

Soporte de contenido:

Coordinador: Giovanni Mellid Barreto - gmellid@abc.com.py

Hugo Marín - hugo.marin@abc.com.py

Carlos Gómez - carlos.gomez@abc.com.py

Víctor Duré - victor.dure@abc.com.py

 

Coordinador Multimedia

Juan Carlos Dos Santos - juan.dossantos@abc.com.py

  

 

Desarrolladores:

Rodrigo Jara - rodrigo.jara@abc.com.py

José Manuel González - jose.gonzalez@abc.com.py

Enrique Villamayor - evillamayor@abc.com.py

Willian Rodríguez - willian.rodriguez@abc.com.py

Víctor Fernández - victor.fernandez@abc.com.py

Diseñadores:

José Sosa - jose.sosa@abc.com.py 

Daniel Arza - daniel.arza@abc.com.py 

 

 

 

 

Reportar error

Reportar comentario

Enviar a un amigo